2018 Deacons

Shawn Ames shawnfames@gmail.com
Jimmy Austin jima427@msn.com
Don Baker dkbaker68@hotmail.com
Ron Bunting rjbunting@yahoo.com
Keith Carpenter bethanyandkeith@gmail.com
Steve Clement sjclement@liberty.edu
Dustin DuBose drdubose@liberty.edu
Bill Dunbar williec49@aol.com
Tyler Guenther taguenther3@gmail.com
Richard Hawkins hawkinsiiir@aol.com
Jared Holley jared.a.holley@gmail.com
Ron Hunt ronthunt67@gmail.com
Eddie Ireson seireson@liberty.edu
Dave Knapton david_knapton@hotmail.com
Jonathan Manson jmanson@bankofthejames.com
Chaz Miller charlesbmiller@gmail.com
Ben Moody moodybu@hotmail.com
Jesse Muckenfuss jlmuckenfuss@liberty.edu
Wayland Pritchett wayprit@hotmail.com
Mike Sexton mdsexton827@gmail.com
Chad Shelton cshelton@azdel.com
Gary Straw garystraw1977@gmail.com
Brandon Waggoner brandonpwaggoner@gmail.com
Dan Witt dnwitt3@gmail.com